Parish Council

The parish council consists of clergy and laity from the parish. The council meets monthly, with the exception of the month of August, to advise and assist the pastor in the oversight of all aspects of parochial life.  The council has 7 members consisting of the pastor and the business manager, both of whom serve as ex-officio members; a clergy representative selected by the clergy; and four members appointed by the pastor after receiving recommendations from the parish and who serve for two year terms which are staggered.  Thus, each year two of the rotating members “retire” and are replaced with two new members.  Parish Council meetings are open to all parishioners and are normally held on a Wednesday evening.




V. Rev. Philip Rogers, Pastor

Rev. Dn. Timothy Masburn, Clergy Representative













Anna Pashchinskaya

Mindy Williams

John McGee

Pauline Koplin

Ben Shull