Parish Council Recommendations

We are now accepting recommendations for the parish council.  New members of the council will begin their term in September of this year.  Rotating off the council this year is Melissa White and Dan O’Brien.  Remaining lay members are Ben Shull, Anna Pashchinskaya, and Pauline Koplin.
Forms can be found in the breezeway between the main building and the parish hall.